Directory  Resources  Events                                                        

Meet the Judges

Special thank you to this year's judges:

Rob Brindley, M.Des

Norman Regatlie

Dan Hollingsworth

Principal, N1 Strategy Inc.

Peter Gingrich, PMP

Managing Director, eSolutions

Brian O'Connor

Reed Jones Limited

Daniel Van Kampen

Economic Development Officer Strategic Initiatives, Town of Whitby

Tara Vinodrai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, University of Toronto Mississauga

Director, Master of Urban Innovation

Heather Hall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, University of Waterloo

Academic Director, Economic Development & Innovation Program

George Borovilos

Economic Development Industry Professional

Former Director, OMAFRA

Nancy Rutherford

Manager, OMAFRA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software